Reset

3856 results:

2. Benefit receipts of professors

August 7, 2020

Anja Kunert fon: +49 381 498-1296 anja.kunert@uni-rostock.de The Team oversees all human resource matters in the sense of the Benefit receipts of professors. Team Benefit receipts of…

https://www.uni-rostock.de/en/university/organization/university-administration/department-human-resources-and-human-resource-development-d4/benefit-receipts-of-professors/

3. Secondary Employments

August 7, 2020

Anja Kunert fon: +49 381 498-1296 anja.kunert@uni-rostock.de The Team oversees all human resource matters in the sense of the Secondary Employments. Team Secondary Employments

https://www.uni-rostock.de/en/university/organization/university-administration/department-human-resources-and-human-resource-development-d4/secondary-employments/

4. ZUV, Tectorate, HQE

August 7, 2020

Bärbel Kruse fon: +49 381 498-1283 baerbel.kruse@uni-rostock.de Christine Radtke fon: +49 381 498-1284 christine.radtke@uni-rostock.de The Team oversees all human resource matters…

https://www.uni-rostock.de/en/university/organization/university-administration/department-human-resources-and-human-resource-development-d4/zuv-tectorate-hqe/

5. AUF, SZ, WW, RIH, JUF

August 7, 2020

Anja Kunert fon: +49 381 498-1296 anja.kunert@uni-rostock.de The Team oversees all human resource matters of  the Faculty of Agricultural an Enviroumental Science (AUF), the Language…

https://www.uni-rostock.de/en/university/organization/university-administration/department-human-resources-and-human-resource-development-d4/auf-sz-ww-rih-juf/

6. PHF, THF, WSF, ZLB, University Pact

August 7, 2020

Beatrice Gutzmer fon: +49 381 498-1277 beatrice.gutzmer@uni-rostock.de Mandy Kühl fon: +49 381 498-1330 mandy.kuehl@uni-rostock.de Katja Höpfner Fon: +49 381 498-1336 …

https://www.uni-rostock.de/en/university/organization/university-administration/department-human-resources-and-human-resource-development-d4/phf-thf-wsf-zlb-university-pact/

7. MNF, INF

August 7, 2020

Kati Barth fon: +49 381 498-1312 kati.barth@uni-rostock.de Annegret Mahrwald fon: +49 381 498-1282 annegret.mahrwald@uni-rostock.de Petra Westphal fon: +49 381 498-1275 …

https://www.uni-rostock.de/en/university/organization/university-administration/department-human-resources-and-human-resource-development-d4/mnf-inf/

8. IEF, MSF, ITMZ, UB

August 7, 2020

Franziska Braatz fon: +49 381 498-1291 franziska.braatz@uni-rostock.de Sarina Thiele fon: +49 381 498-1281 sarina.thiele@uni-rostock.de Julia Kluth fon: +49 381 498-1317 …

https://www.uni-rostock.de/en/university/organization/university-administration/department-human-resources-and-human-resource-development-d4/ief-msf-itmz-ub/

9. Subject area Hazardous Waste and Environmental Protection (D3.3.5)

August 7, 2020

Dr. Jeanette Stelter Nick Hartmann Main task of the subject area Hazardous Waste and Environmental Protection is to ensure that hazardous waste is professionally disposed in the university area…

https://www.uni-rostock.de/en/university/organization/university-administration/department-technology-construction-and-property-d3/department-of-operating-technology-and-logistics-d33/subject-area-hazardous-waste-and-environmental-protection-d335/

10. Subject Area logistic and crisis management (D3.3.4)

August 7, 2020

Kerstin Suckow Norman Zülow Stefan Gröning Steffen Manthe Kai Maaß Frank Belosa Michael Frenzel The Subject Area Logistics and Crisis Management has the following working focuses: 1.…

https://www.uni-rostock.de/en/university/organization/university-administration/department-technology-construction-and-property-d3/department-of-operating-technology-and-logistics-d33/subject-area-logistic-and-crisis-management-d334/